Order toll free 1-800-213-8407
0 Items
Select Page


“Suave and spirited.”
Audiophile Audition

In stock

Nothing heralds the majesty of Christmas like the brilliance and beauty of brass! Gabriel V Brass Ensemble presents a new collection of music by masters of brass, including Rolf Smedvig, Anthony DiLorenzo, and more. From the overflow of joy in J.S.Bach's Wie will ich mich freuen, to the cinematic soundscape of DiLorenzo's Baltazar (A King's Journey), to the rosy-cheeked romp of Leroy Andersen's Sleigh Ride, each piece adds luster to your celebration of this glorious season.

See Inside


UPC: 709887005428